No More Censorship is the fourth studio album by American hardcore punk band Scream released in 1988 through RAS Records (RAS 4001). It is the first Scream album to feature Dave Grohl on drums, who went to be a part of many successful bands, most notably Nirvana and Foo Fighters. No More Censorship was notably the first album by the band to be released by reggae label RAS Records, at the time RAS was attempting to dive into a rock market. The label brought Scream on board to attract other burgeoning rock acts.

"Hit Me" "No More Censorship" "Fucked Without a Kiss" "No Escape" "Building Dreams" "Take It from the Top" "Something in My Head" "Its the Time" "Binge" "Run to the Sun" "In the Beginning"

550,00 Kč