Zpatky v krame

Random Access Memories is the fourth studio album by the French electronic duo Daft Punk, released on 17 May 2013 through Columbia Records. The album pays tribute to late 1970s and early 1980s American music, particularly from Los Angeles. Random Access Memories was the duo's final album before they split up in February 2021. Following the minimal production of their previous studio album, Human After All (2005),[2] Daft Punk recruited session musicians to perform live instrumentation and limited the use of electronic instruments to drum machines, a custom-built modular synthesizer, and vintage vocoders. The album has been noted by music critics as a disco album, while drawing influence from progressive rock and pop. The album features collaborations with Giorgio Moroder, Panda Bear, Julian Casablancas, Todd Edwards, DJ Falcon, Chilly Gonzales, Nile Rodgers, Paul Williams, Nathan East, and Pharrell Williams. It is Daft Punk's only album released through Columbia Records.

850,00 Kč